Contact Us

The Tamara D. Grigsby Office For Equity and Inclusion
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Room 356
Madison, WI 53703


Phone: (608) 283-1391
Fax: (608) 266-2138
TTY: Call Wisconsin Relay 711

Staff

Wesley Sparkman Director 608-266-5623 Sparkman@countyofdane.com
Vacant Manager of Policy and Program Improvement    
Isadore Knox Jr. Manager of Equal Employment Opportunity 608-266-4192 Knox@countyofdane.com
Tanacca Brewer Contract Compliance Specialist 608-283-1472 brewer.tanacca@countyofdane.com
Richard Johnson ADA Coordinator 608-267-1520 johnson.richard@countyofdane.com
Carrie Braxton Diversity Recruitment Specialist 608-266-4795 Braxton.Carrie@countyofdane.com
Azalea Angel-Perez Clerk III Bilingual - Spanish 608-283-1391 Perez.Azalea@countyofdane.com